Contact Us

Customer Service 514.342.2872

Supervisor, Guest Services
Yamirka Silva Diaz
(514) 342-2180
yamirka.silvadiaz@cominar.com

Marketing Director
Isabelle Éric
(514) 342-2185
isabelle.eric@cominar.com

Marketing Coordinator
Marie-Claude Trempe
(514) 342-2173
marie-claude.trempe@cominar.com

Manager, Specialty Leasing and Partnerships
Mariline Galarneau
(514) 737-3344 #3339
mariline.galarneau@cominar.com

Leasing Manager – Retail
Sandra Mellul
(514) 737-3344 ext. 3365
sandra.mellul@cominar.com



Administrative assistant
Caroline Perron
(514) 342-2186
caroline.perron@cominar.com

Accounts Administrator
Francesca Pellegrino
(514) 342-2176
francesca.pellegrino@cominar.com

Director
Debbie Ruel
(514) 342-2172
debbie.ruel@cominar.com

Assistant Manager - Operations
Yves Bellemare
(514) 342-2182
yves.bellemare@cominar.com